Executive Board

2019 WAFACSE Executive Board

Co-Presidents: Donna Abbey

Trudy Swain

abbeyd@issaquah.wednet.edu

tswain@nsd.org

Co-Presidents-Elect: Andrea Ancich

Dawn Boyden

andrea_ancich@lkstevens.wednet.edu

dawn_boyden@lkstevens.wednet.edu

Secretary: Shari Brink sharibrink@selahschools.org
Treasurer: Marcia Lalonde l.marcia@comcast.net
Treasurer-Elect:
Executive Director: Denise Mileson milesond@gmail.com
Awards: Karri Singsaas

Becky Lovern

Ksingsaas@bethelsd.org

rlovern@bethelsd.org

Legislative: Tricia Littlefield

Kelsey Treat

tricia_littlefield@sumnersd.org

kelseytreat96@gmail.com

Membership: Holly White

Summer Henson

hwhite@bethelsd.org

shenson@royalsd.org

Networking: Alyssa Brown

Kimberly Marberg

brownal@bsd405.org

kamarberg@gmail.com

Newsletter: Kaylene Kenny Kkenny@onysd.wednet.edu
Nominations: Jessica Monfils jmmonfils@seattleschools.org
Program Development: Dottie Record

Christina Sutter

dottier@wapatosd.org

christina.sutter@rentonschools.us

Public Relations: Lori Bialkowsky lbialkowsky@monteschools.org
Webmaster: Rachel Aszklar

Andrew Chamberlin

Rachel_aszklar@sumnersd.org

ajchamberlin@seattleschools.org

OSPI : Michelle Spenser michelle.spenser@k12.wa.usĀ 
WSU/FCCLA: Dr. Debbie Handy handy@wsu.edu
CWU: Dr. Jodi Musser

musserj@cwu.edu

SPU: Dr. Sharlene Kato skato@spu.edu

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.