Executive Board

 

20160306_110221

Co-Presidents:  Jacqueline Brewster

Genevieve Menino

 jbrewster@psd1.org

gmenino@lwsd.org

Co-Presidents-Elect: Donna Abbey

Trudy Swain

abbeyd@issaquah.wednet.edu

tswain@nsd.org

Secretary: Shari Brink sharibrink@selah.k12.wa.us
Treasurer: Marcia Lalonde l.marcia@comcast.net
Treasurer-Elect:
Executive Director: Kathi Hendrix hendrixhm1@gmail.com
Awards: Nancy Fairweather

Tori Fairweather

fairwean@skitsap.wednet.edu

victoria.fairweather@bremertonschools.org

Legislative: Tricia Littlefield

Debbie Strayer

tricia_littlefield@sumnersd.org

Deborah.strayer@highlineschools.org

Membership: Donna Abbey

Trudy Swain

abbeyd@issaquah.wednet.edu

tswain@nsd.org

Networking: Rene Ketchum

Kim Marberg

rene@toledoschools.us

kamarberg@seattleschools.org

Newsletter: Kathy Hahn

Holly White

Kathy_hahn@lkstevens.wednet.edu

hwhite@bethelsd.org

Nominations: Lori Bialkowsky

Cheryl Uceny

lbialkowsky@monteschools.org

Cheryl_uceny@ksd403.org

Program Development: Dottie Record

Sarah Hattenberg

dottier@wapatosd.org

shattenburg@cvsd.org

Public Relations: Collette Clement

Dona Eddy

colette.clement@kelsosd.org

dona.eddy@shorelineschools.org

Webmaster: Rachel Aszklar

RoxanneMcNerney

Rachel_aszklar@sumnersd.org

Roxanne.mcnerney@sunnysideschools.org

OSPI : Mary Nagel Mary.nagel@k12.wa.us
WSU/FCCLA: Dr. Debbie Handy handy@wsu.edu
CWU: Dr. Kim Bartel  bartelk@cwu.edu
SPU: Dr. Sharlene Kato skato@spu.edu

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s