Executive Board

 

2021-2022  WA-FACSE Executive Board

Co-Presidents:

Summer Henson

Holly Unruh

Shenson@royalsd.org

hwhite@bethelsd.org

Co-Presidents-

Elect:

 

 

 

 

Secretary:

Becky Lovern

rlovern@bethelsd.org

Treasurer:

Marcia Lalonde

l.marcia@comcast.net

Executive Director:

Dawn Boyden

ExecutiveDirector@wafacse.org

Awards:

Keri Brace

Dee Gardner

kschultz-brace@steilacoom.k12.wa.us

 

Legislative:

Tricia Littlefield

Cheryl Uceny

tricia_littlefield@sumnersd.org

cheryl_uceny@ksd403.org 

Membership:

Michelle Hamilton

Hannah Perkins

mhamilton@bethelsd.org

hannah.perkins@prosserschools.org 

Networking:

Shari Brink

Maggie Uceny

Sharibrink@selahschools.org

maggieuceny@selahschools.org

Newsletter:

Andrea Ancich 

Lynann DeJarnett

andrea_ancich@lkstevens.wednet.edu

dejarnettl@eastmont206.org

Nominations:

Samantha Friberg

Samantha.Friberg@kent.k12.wa.us

Program Development:

Dottie Record

Rebecca Swanson

Maddy Whitehurst

dottier@wapatosd.org

rswanson@cashmere.wednet.edu

MaddyW@wapatoschools.org

Public Relations:

Kelsey Harvey

Barb Scully

Klharvey@gsd200.org

bscully@psd1.org

Webmaster:

Rachel Aszklar

Rachel_aszklar@sumnersd.org

OSPI :

Michelle Spenser

michelle.spenser@k12.wa.us 

WSU

Dr. Debbie Handy

handy@wsu.edu

CWU:

Dr. Jodi Musser

musserj@cwu.edu

SPU:

Dr. Sharlene Kato

skato@spu.edu

FCCLA:

Kathy Hahn

kathyhahn@wa-fccla.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.