Executive Board

2022-2023  WA-FACSE Executive Board

Co-Presidents:Summer Henson
Holly Unruh
shenson@royalsd.org
HUNRUH@bethelsd.org
Co-Presidents-Elect:Tricia Littlefield
Rachel Aszklar
tricia_littlefield@sumnersd.org
Rachel_aszklar@sumnersd.org
Secretary:Becky Lovernrlovern@bethelsd.org
Treasurer:Marcia Lalondel.marcia@comcast.net
Executive Director:Dawn Boydenexecutivedirector@wafacse.org
Awards:Cassie Mueller
Cheryl Uceny
muellcm@puyallup.k12.wa.us
Cheryl_Uceny@ksd403.org
Legislative:Maureen Collins
Jill Perillo Clark
maureen.collins@mead354.org
jill_perilloclark@lkstevens.wednet.edu
Marketing:Dee Gardner
Barb Scully
dgardner@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
bscully@psd1.org
Member OutreachMichelle Hamilton
Hannah Perkins
mhamilton@bethelsd.org
hannah.perkins@prosserschools.org
Networking:Shari Brink
Maggie Uceny
Sharibrink@selahschools.orgmaggieuceny@selahschools.org
Newsletter:Andrea Ancich 
Lynann DeJarnett
andrea_ancich@lkstevens.wednet.edu
dejarnettl@eastmont206.org
Program Development:Samantha Friberg
Dottie Record
Maddy Whitehurst
Samantha.Friberg@kent.k12.wa.us
dottier@wapatosd.org
MaddyW@wapatoschools.org
Webmaster:Lauren Lindbloom
Michael Underwood
lauren_lindbloom@msvl.k12.wa.us
Michael.Underwood2@cwu.edu
OSPI/FCCLA:Mike OechnserExecutiveDirector@wa-fccla.org
CWU:Jodi Mussermusserj@cwu.edu
SPU:Alicia Blakeblakea20@spu.edu
WSU:Debbie Handyhandy@wsu.edu

Committee Members

Awards: Kati Gladsjo

Marketing: Olivia Holsclaw

Program Development: Tonya Rollins

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.