Executive Board

 

2018 WAFCASE Executive Board

WA2018Board

Co-Presidents:  Jacqueline Brewster

Genevieve Menino

mrsbrewster10@gmail.comm 

genevieve.menino@gmail.com

Co-Presidents-Elect: Donna Abbey

Trudy Swain

abbeyd@issaquah.wednet.edu

tswain@nsd.org

Secretary: Shari Brink sharibrink@selahschools.org
Treasurer: Marcia Lalonde l.marcia@comcast.net
Treasurer-Elect:
Executive Director: TBD
Awards: Karri Singsaas

Becky Lovern

Ksingsaas@bethelsd.org

rlovern@bethelsd.org

Legislative: Tricia Littlefield

Kelsey Treat

tricia_littlefield@sumnersd.org

kelseytreat96@gmail.com

Membership: Holly White

Summer Henson

 hwhite@bethelsd.org

shenson@royalsd.org

Networking: Alyssa Brown

Kimberly Marberg

brownal@bsd405.org

kamarberg@gmail.com

Newsletter: Cheryl Uceny

Kaylene Kenny

cheryl_uceny@ksd403.org

Kkenny@onysd.wednet.edu

Nominations: Lori Bialkowsky

Jessica Monfils

lbialkowsky@monteschools.org

monfilsj19@gmail.com

Program Development: Dottie Record dottier@wapatosd.org
Public Relations: Colette Clement

Christina Sutter

colette.clement@kelsosd.org

christina.sutter@rentonschools.us

Webmaster: Rachel Aszklar Rachel_aszklar@sumnersd.org
OSPI : Mary Nagel Mary.nagel@k12.wa.us
WSU/FCCLA: Dr. Debbie Handy handy@wsu.edu
CWU: Dr. Kim Bartel  bartelk@cwu.edu
SPU: Dr. Sharlene Kato skato@spu.edu

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s