Executive Board

2019 WAFACSE Executive Board

Co-Presidents: Andrea Ancich

 

Dawn Boyden

andrea_ancich@lkstevens.wednet.edu

 

dawn_boyden@lkstevens.wednet.edu

Co-Presidents-Elect:

Christina Sutter

Kaylene Kenny

christina.sutter@rentonschools.us

kkenny@onysd.wednet.edu 

Secretary: Shari Brink sharibrink@selahschools.org
Treasurer: Marcia Lalonde l.marcia@comcast.net
Treasurer-Elect:
Executive Director: Denise Mileson milesond@gmail.com
Awards: Kari Brace

 

Becky Lovern

keribrace@hotmail.com

 

rlovern@bethelsd.org

Legislative: Tricia Littlefield

 

Kelsey Treat

tricia_littlefield@sumnersd.org

 

kelseytreat96@gmail.com

Membership: Holly White

 

Summer Henson

hwhite@bethelsd.org

 

shenson@royalsd.org

Networking:

Andrew Chamberlin

 

Barb Scully

achamberlin@nsd.org 

 

bscully@psd1.org

Newsletter: Kendra Peterson 

kendra_peterson@lkstevens.wednet.edu

Nominations: Hannah Perkins  
Program Development: Dottie Record

 

Rebecca Swanson

dottier@wapatosd.org

 

rswanson@cashmere.wednet.edu

Public Relations:

Lori Bialkowsky

Barb Scully

lbialkowsky@monteschools.org

 

bscully@psd1.org

Webmaster: Rachel Aszklar

 

Ahsley Mobley

Rachel_aszklar@sumnersd.org

 

 

amobley@cheneysd.org

OSPI : Michelle Spenser michelle.spenser@k12.wa.us 
WSU Dr. Debbie Handy handy@wsu.edu
CWU: Dr. Jodi Musser

musserj@cwu.edu

SPU:

 

FCCLA:

Dr. Sharlene Kato

Kathy Hahn

skato@spu.edu

 

kathyhahn@wa-fccla.org 

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.